I can’t believe that in 12 days I’m hitting the road for Missouri.  I’m so excited!  Today is day two of Charlie’s FTX, I hope he is having fun!  I’ve been cleaning like a mad woman, last night my battle called and said she wanted to come visit from South Carolina!  I can’t believe she’s making the drive down here on a whim ❤  We are going to hit the beach ASAP and relax!

Nathan is starting to feel better, and Nora has been a sweetheart today.  Other than that, not much.  I slept for 11 hours straight.. there must be something wrong with me!  Who does that?  It’s disgusting.

Today I started juicing.  Yum!  I forgot how / grasslike it tastes, ha.  Though, I feel really good!  I haven’t actually had anything solid yet today, so I don’t know.  I have a feeling with company in town I’ll have a hard time sticking to only fruits and veggies.. pizza is calling my name 😀  But, with only 14 days till I see my lover, I DO have some motivation.. need abs..

Alright!  Some last minute cleaning before they get here.

Hopefully C will get his orders and be allowed to go to trans and arrange our move for us.  Otherwise I have no clue how it’s going to work.. I just know I’m not hanging around FL long after he departs.

Love.

 

945415_3076720493424_267940316_n

You know you’re getting old when “liquid lunch” no longer includes alcohol…

